2015 - 2016 Members

President - Matt Otto (mattlotto3@gmail.com)

President Elect/Secretary - Linda Seffernick  (linda@allservglass.com)

Liza Myers  (emyers7@woh.rr.com)

Quinn Whittaker  (gwhittaker@elida.k12.oh.us)

Brian Latham (lblatham2@gmail.com)

Scott Siatkosky (ssiatkosky@yahoo.com)

Rebecca King-Newman  (rknewman@me.com)

Stephanie Williams  (swilliams@apps.lcchs.edu)

Erin Binkley  (ewilsey@yahoo.com)

 

 

January Minutes

 

 

 

 

 


Considering St. Charles?   Scrip   SCCS Apps Portal   Thursday Flyer

  • Progress Report
  • Teacher Wish List
  • St. Charles Parish
  • LCC
  • CYSS